Any good piano brands for a good price?

price piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/59547708@N00/5909922988

luvsthabeatles Asked: Any good piano brands for a good price?

I want a new piano because i dont like how my piano sounds. Ive been playing for about 7 years and i asked my parents for a new piano. They were fine with it but the only thing is all the brands that i want are really pricey and i dont want my parents to pay the price of a new bmw for one piano. Do you know any good brands or piano stores in Southern CA? I also wouldnt mind used as long as its not to old.

Best answer about Any good piano brands for a good price?:

Answer by i. jones
I think the sleeper in the market is Charles R. Walter. Very fine piano, American Made and an excellent value.

http://www.walterpiano.com/

I also like Petrof, a Czech piano.

Know better? Leave your own answer about Any good piano brands for a good price? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

