Can I learn to play the Piano online?

piano online
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/40936370@N00/6144657998

hugeballman Asked: Can I learn to play the Piano online?

I really want to play but at the moment I cannot hire a tutor or anything because I am just getting started into University and I would like to make sure nothing interferes with my studies until I am properly into it.
Can I learn to read music online?
Can I learn to actually play piano?
How would I start or what website would I use?

Best answer about Can I learn to play the Piano online?:

Answer by Ella
Probably Yes you can learn to play piano through online.. You have an online tutor.
There is no impossible when you are eager to learn.. actually i just research in order to help you and I find this source that it would help you a lot. http://www.slideshare.net/sallyjensen/how-to-learn-to-play-a-piano-rocket-piano.. hope you can larn there a lot..

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a Reply

