Can you give me some websites where I can buy piano keyboards?

Where to buy piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/32645377@N06/4727540910

Jackie J Asked: Can you give me some websites where I can buy piano keyboards?

My mom has now decided that she is going to let me get a keyboard. My room isnt big enough for a real piano so I am getting a keyboard. Can you suggest some good websites that sell piano keyboards? It needs to have a good weigh on the keys and a foot pedal. Thanx.

Best answer about Can you give me some websites where I can buy piano keyboards?:

Answer by Tim
You can buy piano keyboards from http://www.amazon.com/gp/search?ie=UTF8&keywords=piano%20keyboard&tag=189-20&index=mi&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325

Add your own answer about Can you give me some websites where I can buy piano keyboards? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

