I need a price on my upright cabnet grand serial#82406 piano?

price piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/59547708@N00/5909364537

Glenna C Asked: I need a price on my upright cabnet grand serial#82406 piano?

Just a price on the piano,MSchulz [upright cabniet grand]
Serial#82406

Best answer about I need a price on my upright cabnet grand serial#82406 piano?:

Answer by krissyderic
I tried a simple search!!!! Came up with nothing.
Take your info to a dealer and they would be able to give you a price.

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a Reply

