my age is 14, when i want to buy piano learning books, do i buy the one for children or adults?

Want to buy piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/72098626@N00/5900931930

Asked: my age is 14, when i want to buy piano learning books, do i buy the one for children or adults?

i want to buy a piano learning book, i’m 14 ( will be 15 very soon) so do i buy the one for children or the one for adults? you know, because im in between the two.

side question: do you consider a good book for my age? (A BOOK NOT A TEACHER, IF I CAN AFFORD A TEACHER I WOULD LIKE TO!!)

Best answer about my age is 14, when i want to buy piano learning books, do i buy the one for children or adults?:

Answer by BClovis
Buy the adult book – you should be ok.

Also, there’s lots of video lessons on youtube.

Add your own answer about my age is 14, when i want to buy piano learning books, do i buy the one for children or adults? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

