What should I look for in online piano lessons?

piano online
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/40936370@N00/6436683373

Huda W. Asked: What should I look for in online piano lessons?

Before you say it can’t be done, I have no choice!

So, in a piano study course online only, what types of things should I try to find in a site? Any recommendations?

Should I focus on chords or scales? What is the sign of a good site for learning music?

Best answer about What should I look for in online piano lessons?:

Answer by ☆☆★şℓεεþγɧεąđ★☆☆
youtube is amazing, i learnt all my piano from it, give it a go.
Goodluck 🙂

Know better? Leave your own answer about What should I look for in online piano lessons? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

