What’s a good place to get a piano thats also a reasonable price?

price piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/56619626@N05/6387745591

Asked: What’s a good place to get a piano thats also a reasonable price?

What’s a good piano to buy thats also a reasonable price? I want to get a piano for my best friend and shes always been there for me and I knew her since the childhood days so I want to get her a piano because she wants one. Where can I shop for a good piano? and kind of piano should I buy? I dont know much about pianos and all that which is why I am asking here.
Not too expensive also.

Thanks

Best answer about What’s a good place to get a piano thats also a reasonable price?:

Answer by Scott
the sight – kijiji

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a Reply

