Where can I buy piano keyboards in Montreal, Canada?

Want to buy piano
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/7855946@N08/3847110120

Asked: Where can I buy piano keyboards in Montreal, Canada?

And what is a good brand? Casio? Yamaha? I have never played piano before and I want to buy a keyboard to start teaching myself.

Best answer about Where can I buy piano keyboards in Montreal, Canada?:

Answer by Jackie
I wouldn’t know about any local stores, but I think many online stores ship to Canada. If you’re looking for a entry-level model, you should check out the Casio PX-130.

http://www.thedigitalpiano.net/the-digital-piano-review-casio-px-130/

Add your own answer about Where can I buy piano keyboards in Montreal, Canada? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

