Where can I buy Piano Music Box in Toronto?

Muka Asked: Where can I buy Piano Music Box in Toronto?

My boyfriend’s birthday is coming.
He can play piano so well and he likes classical music so I want to give him something relates to that.
I want to buy a piano music box but I just come here for 1 year so I don’t really know where to buy it.
Can anyone help me with that?
Thank you very much ^___^

Best answer about Where can I buy Piano Music Box in Toronto?:

Answer by Joe
You can buy it from
http://www.amazon.com/gp/search?ie=UTF8&keywords=piano%20music%20box%20&tag=p045-20&index=blended&linkCode=ur2&camp=1789&creative=9325
Hope this helps
Good luck!

Add your own answer about Where can I buy Piano Music Box in Toronto? in the comments!

Leave a Reply

