Where online can I find free piano lessons that will teach me how to play piano professionally?

piano online
Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/63031814@N00/3968316371

Asked: Where online can I find free piano lessons that will teach me how to play piano professionally?

I have been DIEING to learn piano. Though when I take lessons I don’t have the money to learn enough/ finish the lessons. Some of my friends have learned piano online and I’m very curious to find out who, what, and where can I get piano lessons that are legitimate. PLEASE help me!

Best answer about Where online can I find free piano lessons that will teach me how to play piano professionally?:

Answer by Greg
No such thing. If you want to learn piano at that level, the only way is with a teacher.

What do you think about Where online can I find free piano lessons that will teach me how to play piano professionally?? Answer below!

Leave a Reply

